Guild Wars Support Forum » Notices and Announcements » Emergency maintenance work - Wednesday, August...
Stephane Lo Prestisprite
  • Location: US
  • Profession: E

We have to do some emergency maintenance work. We expect the work to take about four hours, during which players will get disconnected or will not be able to log in. We’re sorry for any inconvenience, and appreciate your patience.

Start time: Wednesday, August 22, 5PM PDT (2AM CEST)
End time: Wednesday, August 22, 9PM PDT (6AM CEST)